Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Sep. 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 06, 2016
2Season 2 Jun. 20, 2017
3Season 3 May. 29, 2018
4Season 4 Jun. 12, 2019
5Season 5 Feb. 16, 2021
6Season 6 Sep. 07, 2021



Rutina Wesley isNova Bordelon
Nova Bordelon
Dawn-Lyen Gardner isCharley Bordelon West
Charley Bordelon West
Kofi Siriboe isRalph Angel Bordelon
Ralph Angel Bordelon
Dondre Whitfield isRemy Newell
Remy Newell
Omar J. Dorsey isHollywood Desonier
Hollywood Desonier
Tina Lifford isViolet Bordelon
Violet Bordelon

Video trailer


Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father – an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Original title Queen Sugar
TMDb Rating 7.8 91 votes
First air date Sep. 06, 2016
Last air date Oct. 12, 2021
Seasons 6
Episodes 75
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles
Selena: The Series
The Price of Smiles
Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life
Power Book II: Ghost
Burn Notice
Three Days of Christmas
Living with Yourself
Lie to Me